Collège et Lycée Saint-Charles
Collège Saint-Charles
Collège Saint-Charles

School holidays

2022-2023

  Dates
Summer holidays Monday 04.07.2022 to Friday 19.08.2022
Summer camp Saturday 10.07.2022 to Saturday 07.08.2022
Back to school 2022-2023 Monday 22.08.2022
Autumn holidays Monday 10.10.2022 to Friday 21.10.2022
"Holiday activities for boarding school students”
Toussaint Tuesday 01.11.2022
Christmas holidays Monday 19.12.2022 to Friday 06.01.2023
Winter holidays Monday 20.02.2023 to Friday 24.02.2023
"Holiday activities for boarding school students”
Easter holidays Friday 07.04.2023 to Friday 21.04.2023
"Holiday activities for boarding school students”
Ascension Thursday 18.05.2023 and Friday 19.05.2023
Pentecost Monday 29.05.2023
Fête-Dieu Thursday 08.06.2023
Independence Day Friday 23.06.2023
End of the school year Friday 30.06.2023
Summer holidays Monday 03.07.2023 to Friday 18.08.2023
Summer camp Saturday 08.07.2023 to Saturday 05.08.2023
Back to school 2023 - 2024 Monday 21.08.2023

2023-2024

  Dates
Summer holidays 03.07.2023 to 18.08.2023
Summer camp 8/9.07.2023 to 5/6.08.2023
Back to school 2022-2023 21.08.2023
Autumn holidays

16.10.2023 to 27.10.2023
"Holiday activities for boarding school students”

Toussaint 01.11.2023
Christmas holidays 18.12.2023 to 06.01.2024
Winter holidays

19.02.2024 to 23.02.2024
"Holiday activities for boarding school students”

Easter holidays

29.03.2024 to 12.04.2024
"Holiday activities for boarding school students”

Ascension 09.05.2024 and 10.05.2024
Pentecost 19.05.2024
Fête-Dieu 30.06.2024
Independence Day 23.06.2024
End of the school year 05.07.2024
Summer holidays 08.07.2024 to 23.08.2024
Summer camp 13/14.07.2024 to 10/11.08.2024
Back to school 2023 - 2024 28.08.2024
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.