Collège et Lycée Saint-Charles
Collège Saint-Charles
Collège Saint-Charles

School holidays 2021-2022

  Dates Return to school
Summer camp Saturday 09.07.2021  
Start of school year Monday 23.08.2021
 
Autumn holidays 11 to 22 October 2021 Monday 25 October 2021
All saints day Monday 01.11.2021 -
St-Charles day Friday 12.11.2021 - 11h30 -
St-Martin Monday 15.11.2021 -
Christmas holidays 20 Dec. 2021 to 07 January 2022 Monday 10.01.2022
08h15

ski camp 

14 to 18 February 2022

 

Winter holidays

 

21 to 25 February 2022 Monday 28.02.2022
08h15
Easter holidays 11 to 22 April 2022 Monday 25.04.22
08h15
Ascension Thursday 26.05.22 + bridge Friday 27.05.22 -
Pentecost Monday 06.06.2022 -
Fête-Dieu                             Thursday 16.06.22 -
Fête de l'Indépendance Thursday 23.06.22 -

End of school year

Friday 01.07.2022  
Summer holidays Monday 05.07.2021  
Summer camp Monday 13.07.2021 to Friday 20.08.2021  

Back to school

2022-2023

Monday 23.08.2021
 
This website is using cookies for statistics, site optimization and retargeting purposes. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website. Read more here.