Collège et Lycée Saint-Charles
Collège Saint-Charles
Collège Saint-Charles

School holidays

 

Public holidays

Leave date and time

Return date and time for externs

Return date and time for interns

Start of school year

   

Mon 21/08/17
13:30

Mon 21/08/17
11:00

Autumn holidays

 

Fri 06/10/17
according to regular schedule

Mon 23/10/17
08:15

Sun 22/10/17
21:00

All Saints Day

Wed 01/11/17

Tue 31/10/17        according to regular schedule

Thu 02/11/17     08:15

Wed 01/11/17          21:00

St. Charles' Day

 

Fri 10/11/17
11:30

   

St. Martin

Mon 13/11/17

Fri 10/11/17
11:30

Tue 14/11/17
08:15

Mon 13/11/17
21:00

Christmas holidays

 

Fri 22/12/17
11:00

Mon 08/01/18
08:15

Sun 07/01/18
21:00

End of 1st semester

 

Sat 27/01/18

Skiing camp / secondment week

 

4 to 9 Feb 2018

Winter holidays

 

Fri 09/02/18
according to regular schedule

Mon 19/02/18
08:15

Sun 18/02/18
21:00

Easter holidays

 

Fri 23/03/18
according to regular schedule

Mon 16/04/18
08:15

Sun 15/04/18
21:00

1st of May

Mon 01/05/18

Mon 30/04/18 according to regular schedule

Wed 02/05/18     08:15

Tue 01/05/18          21:00

Ascension

Thu 10/05/18

Wed 09/05/18
according to regular schedule

Mon 14/05/18
08:15

Sun 13/05/18
21:00

Pentecost

Mon 21/05/18

Fri 18/05/18 according to regular schedule

Tue 22/05/18
08:15 

Mon 21/05/18           21:00

Maturité examinations

 

Tue 22/05/2018 to Thu 14/06/2018

Graduation ceremony

 

Fri 15/06/18

Corpus Christi

                    

Thu 31/05/18

Wed 30/05/18
according to regular schedule

Mon 04/06/18
08:15

Sun 03/06/18
21:00

Jura Independence Day

Sat 23/06/18

Fri 22/06/18
according to regular schedule

Mon 25/06/18 at 8:15

Sun 24/06/18 at 21:00

Promotion - Certificate ECS representing   Thu 05/07/18

End of school year

 

Fri 06/07/18

Start of school year

   

Mon 27/08/18
13:30

Mon 27/08/18
11:00